The Conquest (feat. Mista D, Matt Drake, and John Coombs)

from by Staylefish

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 CAD  or more



Featuring John Coombs, Mista D and Matt Drake


from Staylefish, track released November 22, 2012
Produced by: Staylefish and Jimi Tanney

Recorded, Engineered, and Mixed by Jimi Tanney at The Vault Recording Studio, London, ON

Additional vocals recorded by Matt Drake in Hamilton, ON, Lee Rogers in Toronto, ON

Mastered by Siegfried Meier at Beach Road Mastering

Featuring: Mista D (The Salads), Matt Drake (Dodger), and John Coombs (The Next Best Thing)

Additional Musicians:

Mark Laidman - Trombone
Tony DeLuca - Saxophone
Jim Shephard - Trumpet



all rights reserved


Staylefish London, Ontario

Brent Chenier
Dereyk Goodwin
Richard "Mr. Dreddy" Howard
Chad Kivisto
Scott Parker
Dan Tran

contact / help

Contact Staylefish

Streaming and
Download help